Obmann                               

Christian Hieke                         office@spar-unterach.at
 
Obmann Stv.         

Johannes Hemetsberger

Kapellmeister                       

Gerhard Aigner                        scheichl.aigner@aon.at

Stabführer                             

Franz Schindlauer                    fb.schindlauer@aon.at

Jugendreferenten

Lukas Lohninger                     lukas.lohninger@gmx.at

Andreas Gabriel                      andreasg97@gmail.com


Notenarchivar                        

Sabrina Steinbichler               steinbichler.sabrina@gmail.com

Schriftführer                           

Franz Schindlauer                  fb.schindlauer@aon.at

Bekleidungsarchivar              

Johann Wesenauer

Instrumentenarchivar             

Michael Lohninger                  MHLohninger@gmail.com

Kassier                                   

Elisabeth Putz- Hieke             h.p.putz@gmx.at

Kassier Stv.                            

Herbert Loidl                           loidl.unterach@aon.at               

Kontakt:

TMK Unterach
Hauptplatz 1
4866 Unterach am Attersee

Tel.: 0664/3414438
Fax.: 07665/6001-11
E-Mail: office@spar-unterach.at